Vorstandschaft & Referenten

Vorstandschaft

1. VorsitzenderGünter Lang
privat (089) 21596300
g.lang@dav-tak.de
2. VorsitzendePetra Klein
mobil 0176-80006573
p.klein@dav-tak.de
SchatzmeisterWolfgang Küster
privat 089/794732
w.kuester@dav-tak.de
SchriftführerBernhard Eibl
privat (089) 68 02 08 87
b.eibl@dav-tak.de
JugendreferentinChristine Kroher
privat (089) 50 66 09
c.kroher@dav-tak.de

Referenten

AusbildungAxel Rimanek
a.rimanek@dav-tak.de
TourenAndreas Pöppl
mobil 0174 / 90 18 315
a.poeppl@dav-tak.de
ÖffentlichkeitPeter Fleming
mobil 0171 / 8888137
p.fleming@dav-tak.de
Natur- und UmweltschutzChrista Hornreich
privat +49 89 32609505
mobil +49 162 882 4899
ch.hornreich@dav-tak.de
GruttenhütteEgon Wanitschek
privat (089) 35 65 10 16
mobil 0173/8505547
e.wanitschek@dav-tak.de
RotwandhausJan Philipp Heinrich
mobil (0171) 9 97 25 93
jp.heinrich@dav-tak.de
PlenkalmJosef Kroher
privat (089) 50 66 09
Büro (089) 1 57 64 82
j.kroher@dav-tak.de
ScharnitzalmManfred Kinberger
privat 089/ 79 41 75
Büro 089/21 92 35 61
scharnitzalm@dav-tak.de
WegeCorina Minakawa (Gruttenhütte)
c.minakawa@dav-tak.de

Florian Zorn (Rotwandhaus)
f.zorn@dav-tak.de

Skiabteilung &
Sportwart alpin
Moritz Weizel
mobil 0157/71357031
m.weizel@dav-tak.de